The technology workgroup will explore and make recommendations on how Wisconsin public library systems can best discover and implement new technology, facilitate technology infrastructure, and provide local
technology support.

Desired Service Outcomes
Meeting Materials

Virtual Q&A with the Technology Workgroup (11/18/2016)

Service Model Draft — Presented at WLA 2016.
Please offer feedback and ask questions via the Contact form and selecting Technology.

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge poster


Workgroup Members

  • Lead: Bruce Gay, Milwaukee County Federated
  • Facilitator: Garrett Erickson, Mead Public Library (Sheboygan)/ESLS
  • Workgroup Members:
    • Gus Falkenberg, Indianhead Federated Library System
    • Marc Gartler, Madison Public Library
    • Dan Jacobson, South Central Library System
    • Emily Passey, Shorewood Public Library
    • Wendy Rawson, Fitchburg Public Library
  • Steering Committee Liaison: Jon Mark Bolthouse, Fond du Lac Public Library/ Winnefox LS
  • DPI Liaison:

Technology Meeting Materials