Steering Committee

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Steering Committee Members

Name Residence Title/System Library Type/Representation
John DeBacher Monona Director, Public Library Development DPI Liaison
John T. Thompson Menomonie Director, Indianhead Federated Library System (LS) Large System; LEAN team
Stephen R. Ohs Franklin Director, Lakeshores LS Small System
Paula Kiely Milwaukee Director, Milwaukee Public Library/Milwaukee County Federated LS Large Public & System Resource
Bridget C. Christenson Elroy Director, Hatch Public Library, Mauston/WRLS Small Public
Beth A. Carpenter Appleton Public Services Supervisor at Appleton Public Library / OWLS Mid-sized Public
Kristie L. Hauer Shawano Director, Shawano City-County Library/Nicolet Federated LS County Joint Public (& Rural)
Kent A. Barnard Wild Rose Director, Patterson Memorial Library, Wild Rose/Winnefox LS Very Small Public
Jessamyn C. Lee-Jones Platteville Director, Platteville Public Library, Southwest LS Small to Mid Public (Small Resource)
Bryan J. McCormick Janesville Director, Hedberg Public Library, Janesville/Arrowhead LS Public (& Resource; & COLAND)
Jon Mark Bolthouse Fond du Lac Director, Fond du Lac Public Library/ Winnefox LS Large Public, non-resource